Website Manager

Board Members and Staff

Board Members

President: Rob Smith

Vice-President: Stacey McIver

Secretary: Vacant

Treasurer: Tracy Mathews

Board Member: Sgt. Chris Adams

Board Member: David Bailey

Board Member: Lt. Chris Clayton

Board Member: Buddy Gupton

Board Member: Beverly Purvis

Board Member: Tim Montgomery

Board Member: Tony Joyce

Board Member Dwight Rogers

PRCR Liaison: Jack Baldwin


Executive Director Chief Brandon Zuidema

Program Director Lt.
 Mike McIver

Program Manager Kathy Taylor

We are currently recruiting members to serve on the Advisory Board. If you are interested in serving joining our organization, please download the Advisory Board Application and submit HERE.

Copyright © 2019 Garner Police Athletic/Activities League  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In