Website Manager

Board Members and Staff

Board Members

President Justin Byars
justin.byars@firstcitizens.com


Vice-President Rob Smith
rsmith@garnernc.gov

Secretary Stacey McIver
staceymciver@gmail.com

Treasurer Lt. Chris Clayton
cclayton@garnernc.gov 

Board Member Sgt. Chris Adams
cadams@garnernc.gov

Board Member David Bailey
dkbailey90@yahoo.com

PRCR Liaison Jack Baldwin
jbaldwin@garnernc.gov

Board Member Buddy Gupton
buddyg@jones-insurance.com

Board Member Jann Layman
jannlayman@gmail.com

Board Member Tim Montgomery
tim.montgomery1962@gmail.com

Board Member Claude Jenkins
claude.jenkins@ncfb.org

Board Member Griffin Laughridge
GLaughridge@NorthStateBank.com


Board Member Tony Joyce
egesptapresident@gmail.com

Board Member Josh Whitaker
jmh@mwhlaw.lawyer

Board Member Dwight Rogers

Staff

Executive Director Chief Brandon Zuidema
bzuidema@garnernc.gov

Program Director Lt.
 Mike McIver
mmciver@garnernc.gov

Administrative Coordinator Kathy Taylor
ktaylor@garnerpaal.org

Copyright © 2017 Garner Police Athletic/Activities League  |  Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use  Log In
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods